iPod

So I just checked out the new iPod.  It’s pretty cool.  Personally, I like the size of it over the original Nano.  I have a shuffle, and I like it but have to admit that I don’t like not being able to choose what I want to listen to without scrolling through the songs.  Admitidly, I don’t know much about whats out there, but not being one to rush into new purchases just because, I did fall into the media trap on this one.  So I’m thinking this would be a cool toy to have.  I’m not sure of the price tag though.  It seems to me that way too much money is spent on stuff like this.  Maybe I’m just cheap.  I’m sure the price won’t go down before the holiday season, but maybe by spring it will. 

Leave a Reply

