Invade Me

An incomplete song… 

Take my hands, that they do Your work

Take my mouth, that I sing Your song

Take my feet, that I walk Your path

Invade me Lord, I surrender to You

 

Where can I go, and You are not there?

When I cover my eyes, You’re in my hands

When I bite my tongue, You’re in my mouth

When I sit, You’re in my feet

You have surrounded me, I surrender to You

 

Take my heart, that I love like You

Take my will, that my will is Yours

Take my thoughts, that I think of You

Invade me Lord, I surrender to You.

Leave a Reply

