By George, I think I’ve got it!!

I’m so lame sometimes!!  I sit here in my house thinking how I wish I could get out of the house for a while.  Then I read Tam’s adventure.  And I thought…DUH!!  Just get in the car and go, dim-wit!!

So, that being said, I’m going to make it a point to get out once or twice a week and go somewhere to write.  We don’t have any cool little coffee shops around here…I’d be lucky to find a Starbucks or Panara’s but that will work!

Now I’m excited for next week.  I’ve got appointments on Tuesday and Thursday, and I’m going to use the time in the morning before those appointments to go and stimulate my brain and start writing again.

Thanks, Tam!  I don’t know why it took me so long to figure this out but your adventure really “stung” me!!

2 thoughts on “By George, I think I’ve got it!!

  1. kathypostel says:

    You go girl, and I’ll follow- you’ve really inspired me.

  2. tam says:

    yay!!! listen…had pete wilson not drilled it into to do this, i wouldnt have either. now im thinking, why havent i done it before?

    anyway, dont forget to write about your adventure too.

    love ya!

Leave a Reply

