Clarification

It has been brought to my attention that one of my more recent posts, To Whom It May Concern, may have been misunderstood to be directed personally at someone.  It was in fact directed at satan.  (I choose not to capitalize his name because I just don’t have that much respect or regard for ‘him’.)

I want to offer my sincere apologies to the person who felt that this post was directed at them.  I can see how it would be hurtful, and it was intended to be…just not at the person who took it that way.

Please accept this apology for the misunderstanding.  Although I can’t fix everything, I can offer this.  I am angry at satan for the destructive way in which he has infiltrated this relationship.  I hope that you will join me in banishing him from this relationship.  Maybe when we can get that done, we can begin to rebuild….

Leave a Reply

